Team

James Zack     Founder, Principal            

jim@zackdevito.com              415.495.7889 ext. 201

Lise de Vito     Principal                                                        

lise@zackdevito.com              415.495.7889 ext. 202

Andy Drake     Studio Director                                      

andy@zackdevito.com           415.495.7889 ext. 208

Paul Marshall  Office Manager           

paul@zackdevito.com            415.495.7889 ext. 209

 

Andrea Fleischmann                   

Senior Designer, Project Manager, Project Architect

andrea@zackdevito.com      415.495.7889  ext. 211

 

Andrew Germann                       

Intermediate Designer

andrew@zackdevito.com      415.495.7889  ext. 203                      

 

Miriam Marchevesky                  

Senior Designer, Project Manager, Project Architect

miriam@zackdevito.com       415.495.7889  ext. 212                   

 

Colleen Paz                                    

Intermediate Designer

colleen@zackdevito.com       415.495.7889  ext. 206                       

 

Sarah Sexauer                             

Interior Designer

sarah@zackdevito.com          415.495.7889 ext. 207

 

Robin Strandberg                       

Estimation/Pre-Conconstuction

robin@zackdevito.com           415.495.7889 ext. 204

 

Clark Titcomb                                                   

Junior/Intermediate Designer

clark@zackdevito.com           415.495.7889 ext. 210

 

Bruce Wickstrom                       

Design/Build Principal and Development Partner

bruce@zackdevito.com         415.572.3105

 

TALK SOON