Our team is an intensely creative, collaborative group who lead project experiences focused on modern craft, from start to finish.

Architecture Team

Jim Zack

Principal/Architect
jim@zackdevito.com

Lise de Vito

Principal
lise@zackdevito.com

Marion Girard

Senior Designer
marion@zackdevito.com

Leland Classen

Project Architect
leland@zackdevito.com

Sean Baccei

Senior Project Manager
sean@zackdevito.com

Patrick Duron

Senior Project Manager
patrick@zackdevito.com

Gordon McDonald

Controller/Office Manager
gordon@zackdevito.com

Site/Construction Team

Phil Coe

Construction PM
phil@zackdevito.com

Jeff Hunt

Site Supervisor
jeff@zackdevito.com

Victor Martinez

Site Supervisor
victor@zackdevito.com

Gabino Ottoman

Carpenter/Metal Craftsman
gabino@zackdevito.com

Greg McFarland

Construction PM
greg@zackdevito.com

Zack | de Vito,  est. 1991
1672 15th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

415.495.7889
Email ZdV

© 2024 Zack de Vito Inc., All Rights Reserved